Governing Council

chairman of aditya institute of management studies and research

  • Dr. B A. Vishwanath – Chairman, Aditya Group of Institutions
  • Dr. Priya Vishwanath – Trustee  & Managing Director
  • Dr. N S Ramegowda – Former VC of KSOU & Director of IGNOU
  • Dr. Devaraj, Professor, Biochemistry , Bengaluru City University , Governing Council Nominee,.
  • Sri.  T. H. Srinivasaiah, Syndicate Member, Governing Council Nominee of Bengaluru City University
  • Dr. B. Ramesh, HoD, Synergy School of Business, Hyderabad, Former professor & Dean of Goa Business School, Goa University
  • Dr.  Prof. V. Pushpa Shetty – Professor &  Director AIMS

Latest Events

Notice Board